Crèche specialist, pedagogical specialist (m/f/d) | state-recognised educator (m/f/d) full-time and part-time, permanent

For our casita (1-3 year olds) we are looking for the following as soon as possible

Nursery specialist m / w / d | Pedagogical specialist (m / d) | State-certified educator (m / d) full-time and part-time, unlimited

Do you enjoy working with the very youngest children? Do you have experience with settling in, are you interested in Montessori education and do you love nature? Then the Montessori EcoSchool is the right place for you!

The Montessori EcoSchool in Schmitten im Taunus is an educational institution that was founded in April 2010 with the purpose of accompanying and supporting children holistically in their development from the very beginning in a carefully prepared learning environment. As an independent school provider, we run a small but fine all-day facility with an innovative educational concept for children from approx. 1 year to 4th grade. Our concept combines Montessori education with the guiding principles of nature education, so that the child, its holistic learning processes and learning in, from and with nature are at the centre of our attention. At present, around 55 children are cared for individually and in a family atmosphere in our facility. As a private institution, we give committed teachers the opportunity to take responsibility for their own creative work and to make a difference themselves.

At the Montessori EcoSchool, our "little ones" from the age of 12 - 36 months are cared for in a homely group, the "Casita". Transitions from one group to the next are designed individually and gently.

Due to the high demand for day nursery places, we are looking for a

Nursery specialist m / w / d | Pedagogical specialist (m / d) | State-certified educator (m / d) full-time and part-time, permanent

In a structured and lovingly prepared Montessori environment, you accompany the children on their way to independence. During their daily time in our spacious outdoor area, you will support the children in experiencing and exploring nature with all their senses. Social skills and creativity are very important to us.

That's what we can offer you:

  • a committed, interdisciplinary and cheerful team in which working is a pleasure
  • a positive working atmosphere with a good staffing ratio
  • Professional and personal further training opportunities, including assumption of the costs for Montessori training (AMI)
  • Regular team meetings, preparation times and staff/development talks
  • a lovingly prepared environment based on the Montessori pedagogy
  • Attractive, performance-based remuneration in accordance with the in-house pay scale based on TVöD
  • a sustainable Montessori children's house with a very special atmosphere
  • the chance to actively shape a growing institution under construction

Do we find in you a confident, warm and committed personality who looks forward to working with children and appreciates the concept of nature-based learning? We speak from the heart with our working style and you already know that your path should lead to us?

Then we are already looking forward to receiving your online application at apply@montessori-ecoschool.org.

Do you have any questions for us in advance? You can reach us by phone during our office hours (Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri from 9-11am) at 06082/9285172 or by email.

You can find out more about us and our concept at www.montessori-ecoschool.org

Krippenfachkraft, Pädagogische Fachkräfte (m/w/d) | staatlich anerkannte Erzieher (m/w/d) in Vollzeit und Teilzeit, unbefristet

Wir suchen für unsere Casita (1-3jährige) zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt

Krippenfachkraft m / w / d | Pädagogische Fachkräfte (m/w/d) | staatlich anerkannte Erzieher (m/w/d) in Vollzeit und Teilzeit, unbefristet

Die Arbeit mit den Allerkleinsten bereitet dir große Freude? Du hast Erfahrung mit Eingewöhnungen, interessierst dich für Montessori Pädagogik und liebst die Natur? Dann ist die Montessori EcoSchool genau der richtige Ort für dich!

Die Montessori EcoSchool in Schmitten im Taunus ist eine Bildungseinrichtung, welche im April 2010 mit dem Zweck gegründet wurde, Kinder von Anfang an in einer sorgfältig vorbereiteten Lernumgebung ganzheitlich in ihrer Entwicklung zu begleiten und zu fördern. Als freier Schulträger betreiben wir eine kleine aber feine Ganztagseinrichtung mit innovativem Bildungskonzept für Kinder von ca. 1 Jahr bis zur 4. Klasse. Unser Konzept verbindet die Montessori-Pädagogik mit den Leitgedanken der Naturpädagogik, so dass das Kind, seine ganzheitlichen Lernprozesse und das Lernen in, von und mit der Natur bei uns im Mittelpunkt stehen. In unserer Einrichtung werden derzeit rund 55 Kinder individuell und in familiärer Atmosphäre betreut. Als private Einrichtung geben wir engagierten Pädagog(inn)en die Chance, eigenverantwortlich gestalterisch zu wirken und selbst etwas zu bewegen.

An der Montessori EcoSchool werden unsere „Kleinen“ von im Alter von 12 – 36 Monaten, in einer heimeligen Gruppe, der „Casita“, betreut. Übergänge von einer Gruppe zur nächsten werden individuell und sanft gestaltet.

Aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage an Krippenplätzen suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt eine

Krippenfachkraft m / w / d | Pädagogische Fachkraft (m/w/d) | staatlich anerkannte Erzieherin (m/w/d) in Vollzeit und Teilzeit, unbefristet

In einer strukturierten und liebevoll vorbereiteten Montessori-Umgebung begleitest du die Kinder auf ihrem Weg in die Selbstständigkeit und Unabhängigkeit. Während der täglichen Zeit auf unserem weitläufigen Außengelände unterstützt du die Kinder dabei, die Natur mit allen Sinnen zu erleben und zu erforschen. Soziale Kompetenzen und Kreativität werden bei uns großgeschrieben.

Das können wir dir bieten:

  • ein engagiertes, interdisziplinäres und fröhliches Team, in dem das Arbeiten Freude bereitet
  • ein positives Betriebsklima mit gutem Personalschlüssel
  • fachliche und persönliche Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten, inklusive Übernahme der Kosten für die Montessori-Ausbildung (AMI)
  • regelmäßige Teamsitzungen, Vorbereitungszeiten und Mitarbeiter-/Entwicklungsgespräche
  • eine liebevoll vorbereitete Umgebung auf Basis der Montessori-Pädagogik
  • eine attraktive, leistungsgerechte Vergütung nach Haustarif in Anlehnung an TVöD
  • ein zukunftsfähiges Montessori-Kinderhaus mit ganz besonderer Atmosphäre
  • die Chance, eine wachsende Einrichtung im Aufbau aktiv mitzugestalten

Finden wir in dir eine souveräne, herzliche und engagierte Persönlichkeit, die sich auf die Arbeit mit Kindern freut und das Konzept des naturnahen Lernens schätzt? Wir sprechen dir mit unserem Arbeitsstil aus dem Herzen und du weißt bereits, dass dein Weg zu uns führen soll?

Dann freuen wir uns schon jetzt auf deine Online-Bewerbung an apply@montessori-ecoschool.org.

Hast du noch Fragen an uns vorab? Du erreichst uns telefonisch während unserer Bürozeiten (Mo, Di, Do und Fr von 9-11Uhr) unter 06082/9285172 oder per E-Mail.

Mehr über uns und unser Konzept erfährst du unter www.montessori-ecoschool.org